Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Gebietsbeauftragter

Franz Xaver Treintl

Tel.: (0 94 51) 34 71

x.treintl@malteser-go.de

stell. Gebietsbeauftragte

Elisabeth Eichmeier

Tel.: (0 87 72) 51 24

e.eichmeier@malteser-go.de

Leiter Einsatzdienste

Hubert Langmantl

Tel.: (0 94 51) 23 04

h.langmantl@malteser-go.de

Ausbildungsleiterin

Sonja Langmantl

Tel.: (0 94 51) 23 04

s.langmantl@malteser-go.de

Finanzen

Ingrid Forster

Tel.: (0 87 72) 66 23

forster@malteser-go.de

Zeugwart

Alfons Eichmeier jun.

Tel.: (0 87 72) 60 82

a.eichmeier@malteser-go.de

Jugend Grafentraubach

Ramona Walter

Tel.: (0 87 72) 91 00 5

walter@malteser-go.de

Jugend Oberdeggenbach

Ursula Treintl

Tel.: (0 94 51) 34 71

u.treintl@malteser-go.de